Staff Directory

UW-Extension Ashland County
Courthouse Room 107
201 Main Street West
Ashland, WI 54806-1652
Phone: 715-682-7017
Fax: 715-682-7922

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Mary Pardee Area Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@ces.uwex.edu
Amy New Amy Tromberg County Office Assistant 715-682-7017 amy.tromberg@ces.uwex.edu
 Jazzy DiMeglio LTE County Office Assistant 715-682-7017 Jasmyn.DiMeglio@ces.uwex.edu
Agriculture & Natural Resources
Jason Jason Fischbach Agriculture Agent
Ashland and Bayfield Counties
715-373-6104 ext. 5 jason.fischbach@ces.uwex.edu
matt Matt Cogger Horticulture Educator
Ashland and Bayfield Counties
715-373-6104 ext. 7 mcogger@bayfieldcounty.org
Youth, Family & Community Development
Vacant Community and Economic Development Educator 715-682-7017
Gina Monroe Nutrition Coordinator, Ashland, Bayfield & Iron Counties 715-682-7017 gina.monroe@ces.uwex.edu 
Stephanie New Stephanie LaPointe Bakker Nutrition Educator, Ashland & Bayfield Counties 715-682-7017 stephanie.bakker@ces.uwex.edu
Heidi5-2016 Heidi Ungrodt 50% Family Living Educator 715-682-7017 heidi.ungrodt@ces.uwex.edu
Doug Doug Liphart 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-682-7017 doug.liphart@ces.uwex.edu
JoySchelble 2015  Joy Schelble 4-H & Youth Development Coordinator – Bad River FRTEP  715-682-7111 x 1630 joy.schelble@ces.uwex.edu